Sydney Bikes Shops

Alexandria

Address:
Shop 1, 110 Botany Road
Alexandria NSW 2015
Phone: (02) 9186 0997
Email: alexandria@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Shop info

Alexandria

Artarmon

Address:
382 - 386 Pacific Highway
Artarmon NSW 2064
Phone: (02) 8019 1565
Email: artarmon@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Shop info

Artarmon

Bondi Junction

Address:
228 Oxford St
Bondi Junction NSW 2022
Phone: (02) 8047 0999
Email: bondi@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Shop info

Bondi Junction

Brookvale

Address:
521 Pittwater Rd
Brookvale NSW 2100
Phone: (02) 9001 4670
Email: brookvale@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am - 5:00pm

Shop info

Brookvale

Castle Hill

Address:
Shop 7, 7-13 Victoria Avenue
Castle Hill NSW 2154
Phone: (02) 9659 6081
Email: castlehill@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Shop info

Castle Hill

Lidcombe

Address:
Shop 1, 9 Parramatta Road
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Phone: (02) 9018 6699
Email: lidcombe@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Shop info

Lidcombe

North Parramatta

Address:
6/562 Church Street
North Parramatta NSW 2151
Phone: (02) 8894 1899
Email: northparramatta@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Shop info

North Parramatta

Penrith

Address:
582-586 High Street
Penrith NSW 2750
Phone: (02) 8973 9729
Email: penrith@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Shop info

Penrith

Stanmore

Address:
14-16 Parramatta Rd
Stanmore NSW 2048
Phone: (02) 9017 9199
Email: stanmore@99bikes.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 9:00am - 5:00pm

Shop info

Stanmore